Curriculum Vitae Professor Dr Michael Klentze, MD

    Medicine (ESAAM) in 2003 with Professor Alfred Wolf, Dr. Thierry Herthoge, Dr. Antoine Lorcy, Dr. Wolfgang Clementi, Dr. Hasan Insel and others, where he served as secretary general until 2008 and became Honorary President in 2009. Current presidency is hold by Prof. Dr. Christos Zouboulis, President as well of the World Acne Society.

    PDF belgesi: